I have been trying to delete a few assets that are in our asset inventory. I First deleted the asset, and then the manufacturer, as it was a duplicate in our system. Each time that I do this, it reappears the next morning. Is the WHD syncing with a backup, and not saving these? How can I ensure that these assets and manufacturer be permanently deletes from our help desk?