My created update user groups are acting strange.

Has anyone else seen this issue? When i create a new window view for my updates when I try to change the options it looks like this:

I'm not sure what's going on it should look like this:

I'm not sure if this is a glitch or what? It doesn't effect the actual view, but it I want to modify it I can't I have to create a new view.

If anyone has seen this or knows of a fix please let me know.

Thanks in advance.