This discussion has been locked. The information referenced herein may be inaccurate due to age, software updates, or external references.
You can no longer post new replies to this discussion. If you have a similar question you can start a new discussion in this forum.

Access Control List Compliance check

Forgive me, but I am a noob to Solarwinds and this topic may be repetitive to some, but the other threads pertaining to the topic are not rendering the desired result.  Thus, I thought I would start a more current thread as it pertains to an ACL Compliance check. Moreover, my benchmark is very brief usage of CiscoWorks NCM which did not seem to require many steps to construct an ACL compliance check and provide helpful info as to how something was in violation provided the cause.

With Solarwinds, essentially I am trying to establish a compliance check for ACLs that reside on a Cisco ASA. Below are a couple of ACL examples:

access-list vendor-burgers-client extended permit tcp any4 object-group TheFixings_Resources object-group DM_INLINE_TCP_18

OR 

access-list vendor-wafflecone-client remark b-ups-maplesyrup.whatever.org
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit ip any4 host 172.25.106.20
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client remark WHATEVER
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit tcp any4 host 192.168.5.113 eq https
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit tcp any4 host 192.168.5.129 eq https
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit tcp any4 host 192.168.5.134 eq https
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit tcp any4 host 192.168.10.3 eq www
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit tcp any4 host 192.168.10.3 eq https
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit tcp any4 host 192.168.10.4 eq https
access-list vendor-wafflecone-client extended permit tcp any4 host 192.168.10.5 eq https