What setting purges the con_alert_history_results table?

I have a custom alert that captures DB sizes and stores that in the con_alert_history_results table in the DPA Repository.  I had previously adjusted a configuration option to store 365 days of data, but it seems that an upgrade somewhere along the way changed things.  Can anyone tell me which setting controls when data is purged from this table?  It appears that all settings are now default, and I'm only retaining 30 days of this data.

Thanks, 

Glen

  •  This seems odd to me that an update would have changed this item. The default I think has always been 30 days from what I remember. Look in DPA Options-> Advanced options -> on the "System options tab" check the "support options" check box in the upper right. 

    Search for 

    CLEAN_DAYS_OF_CON_ALERT_HISTORY