The FTP Voyager service is run as administrator on the server. When logging in to the server as administrator I'm able to eg change schedule settings (Advanced tab) and everything seems to be OK but then the next time I open Scheduler there are old settings?
We have just started a huge EDI project but this makes it really bad......
Many thanks in advance to whomever
Magnus from Sweden