Comments
-
Hi: I thought that was what the option under the mini\default host\install Options was for. I was using version 6.9 until last week and I never got prompted until I upgraded to version 11. Now I get prompted all the time. I had all my settings setup in ver 6.9 in the "configure.." button and it worked like a charm.