Comments
-
lekeosi, When you say "Advanced Alerts resource is missing" where are you expecting to see it? Did you have a resource that disappeared or are you missing the option of adding the resource?
-
If you select to disable the Guest account, it will stay disabled when upgrading to new SPs. If you delete the Guest account, it will be recreated.