1 Reply Latest reply on Jan 12, 2016 5:18 PM by kellytice

    Make a Room hidden so clients cannot select it.

    gthomas

      I was wondering if it's possible to have a room in a location made "private" so only Techs can utilize it. I don't want it to appear as an option for clients when they're logging a job.

      For example our Help Desk room is a location, we have assets that I'd like to assign to this location, but there is no reason for anyone outside ICT to select this location for anything.

       

      Is there some way to achieve this?

       

      Thanking you.