You can find setting defining "Never"
Settings -> UDT Settings -> Data Retenstion -> History Retention
|History Retention||days||Port activity history will be deleted from the database after configured days.|
So for 90 days, "Never" may mean ">90" .
My inactivity report shows values 0-90 and "Never"
Hope it will help