0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 8, 2015 4:09 PM by ihavequestions

    Questions regarding the WHD

    ihavequestions

      1. I am looking to see if it's possible to remove the word "BULK" from the subject line when emails are sent out to users.

      2. When I am updating or closing a ticket, and I choose "Save & Email", it sends an email to the client but not the tech. Is this intentional? It displays a message saying an email was sent to both, but only the client receives it.

      3. Is there an easy way to allow users to login without typing their credentials?

       

      Thanks!