Hi, I am new to Alert Central and Thwack. In fact, I inherited both from a predecessor who left in search of greener pastures. Is there a way to disable the notifications that are sent out when we close an alert? Our technicians don't need to be notified that an alert was closed. They got the alert and acknowledged it; that should be the end of the story I would think. I guess if there isn't a way, maybe is you guys could share your common practice for managing this particular process. I just closed 18 pages of alerts and notifications of closed alerts are hitting several workers - even maintenance guys. One saw it as an alert and freaked out (rather than reading that an alert had been closed). Thank you in advance for your comments.