1 of 1 people found this helpful
changing data retention settings should do the job for you. Once DB maintanence starts, the older than required records will be deleted automatically so there is no need to do this manually.
That's what I thought, but I had user data well beyond (years) the data retention settings.
I went ahead and deleted the old user records from the UDT_User* tables with database manager.