1 Reply Latest reply on Mar 13, 2015 3:05 PM by amyd

    WHD Question: Force Log Off

    chris006

      If a tech leaves WHD on the ticket details screen, it locks the ticket to where no one else can come in and change the ticket or make new notes.  We have several techs who will create/edit a ticket, close the WHD window and go on to something else without exiting the ticket details screen.  This keeps the ticket locked under their name.  Is there a way a tech can force log off another in order to edit the ticket?