0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 2, 2015 4:34 PM by rickjvs

    How to uncheck by default "Show in Linked Problem"

    rickjvs

      If you link an Incident to a Problem and then add a Tech Note - that tech note to the Incident that note can be added to the Problem as well.  By default this box is checked.   For us we want to keep the notes unique by ticket.  Is there a way to uncheck this by default?