2 Replies Latest reply on Dec 12, 2014 10:11 AM by hi2tom@web.de

    flooded with old emails

    hi2tom@web.de

      I manually validated a user and now he is flooded with old emails about alerts assigned to him once upon a time. Even deleting the user want stop emails. Where can I stop this?