So out of curiousity, I deleted the domain group and added it back in. We can see widgets now.
Just wanted to add, usually we see this when you do:
- Log in as one user
- Add/create a new user
- Log out and back in as that new user WITHOUT RESTARTING your browser
Something happens that corrupts the state of the user. We're hoping to fix this in a future release. Usually delete/recreate fixes, but if you see this for your admin user where you can't delete, a workaround is to Export everything from a working user (under Manage > Appliances > Gear on the right) then import it back to admin.