6 Replies Latest reply on Sep 17, 2014 8:56 PM by gareth.williams@converga.com.au

    WHD - Default Priority

    gareth.williams@converga.com.au

      Over the past month or so I've found that for each location setup in WHD, the default priority has changed to the highest level possible with no human intervention.

      For example, Location A will have a default priority of 'Medium' but then the next day that default priority has changed to 'SYSTEM DOWN'

       

      Has anybody else experienced this?

       

      Gareth