1 Reply Latest reply on May 15, 2014 2:05 PM by ryanbales

    clicking a resource that has an alert (warning) clears the alert?

    deedsd

      I had a disk resource warning showing up in the dashboard (for db commit time) which showed 10 ms, the minimum threshold for "warning" level.

       

      I clicked on it, saw the graph, and went back to the home page.  The "warning" status had been cleared.  Is it supposed to work that way?