1 Reply Latest reply on Jan 9, 2014 3:31 AM by Peter Krutý

    FTP Scheduler 15.2.0.19 used to know if

    jim.sturtz

      a file it had downloaded previously was still present in the current download folder and NOT redownload it.  like last week it was doing so.

       

      over the weekend we changed out domain structure, i have no idea why this would make a difference. to get Scheduler up again, it needed a re-install as my username changed.  Now, when i download from a group of websites looking for NEW files, it isnt seeing that some of the files to download are already present.  It is using the synchronise setting instead of 'download'.  Did i uncheck some option?  How to stop this behavior.

       

      Thanks.

       

      Jim