0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 10, 2013 7:22 AM by kjstech

    Option to never ask to upgrade client

    kjstech

      I upgraded to Dameware v 10 and every single time I connect to a remote client it asks me if I want to upgrade it.  I want this to stop happening.  I'm not going to upgrade any clients until the rest of the team upgrades their Dameware from 9 to 10 or 8 to 10 in some cases.

       

      How can I make Dameware stop being so annoying and intrusive every single time?