I am migrating some servers from one ESX to another. I did for one of them.
My question is : Will Orion see/discover that I migrated that server ?
I still see the server in the old ESX...
I tried "pull now" and "rediscover" and it still does see the server at the same place...
I don't want to delete it and lose the history..
Any idea ?
Ah in fact, I have the answer...
It took some "minutes" to switch ESX in the screen.
So I guess it's automatic ?