6 Replies Latest reply on Jan 24, 2016 8:28 PM by g.salamat

    Since V10 - Maintenance expiration message

    maj

      Since version 10, the message "Maintenance expires in xx days" appear every time that we launch the software and stay in orange at the top of the main window.

      Is there any way to deactivate definitively this as the maintenance is not mandatory with the product ?