1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 7, 2013 6:08 PM by chris.jones

    Active Directory Group Synchronization Does Not Removed Deleted Users

    mdemalia

      After an AD group is added to Alert Central any subsequent attempt to synchronize a group that has had a member deleted in AD does not removed the user from Alert Central.