8 Replies Latest reply on Jul 2, 2014 7:52 AM by Vinay BY

    How do you roll up nodes displaying in Root group after assigning to sub group?

    whirichardson9

      I've been reading the Admin manual but don't see a way I can stop a Root group with it's nodes from displaying the node even after I've created a subgroup and added the nodes to it.  I have a large root group of servers and am creating subgroups based on location of the server.  What i see is all the nodes in the root group and in their new sub groups.  How can I just see the nodes in the sub groups?  I will add it would be nice to be able to do this without deleting the subgroup nodes from the root group if possible