This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
The WMP AG states
" If you uninstall players, transactions will go into a state of Unknown. Once you install a new player on the same machine with the same settings, transactions will be polled again."
I'm not sure what this means. Is it saying you have to install 2 players to get the first one managed?
Thanks - Andy