4 Replies Latest reply on Jul 1, 2013 10:15 AM by rtriebwasser

    Is there a way to disable the "Help" message on the login screen

    karlbundy

      At the bottom of the login screen, there is a "help" message "You can log in with the username admin and no password. Change the password from the USERS tab after logging in".  This is helpful when first setting up the system, but now that it is running and we have users accessing the system, it is confusing to some users the first time they login.  Is it possible to disable this message?