I created a user with account limitations to certain nodes, I created a map in the network atlas and removed the nodes that users do not have permission to view. This map has other objects linking to another Maps. The nodes are removed but the maps are appearing. Is there anyway yet to fix this? I've checked other threads from a couple years ago and the only solution was to create a new map and a new view. Is that still the case?