4 Replies Latest reply on Aug 27, 2011 2:35 PM by rsprim

    node management with out delete capability

    JWERLEIN

      We have a situation where the Operations group will sometimes 'un-manage' a node so they dont get the APM alerts when maintenace is being done..

      I am sure we are the only company that had this issue..:  SOMEONE DELETED OUR VERIZON GATEWAY NODE:

       Well, the outcropping is we would love to have a way to isolate a group to  manage- un-manage nodeds without the capability of adding or deleting..

      Like another layer of authority.. can this be done.. ?