3 Replies Latest reply on Jun 23, 2011 8:53 AM by adeimel

    Proper method to delete user graphics from atlas?

    adeimel

      So after a few attempts at working with user graphics I got my intended results, now I just can figure out how to clean up my previous attempts. I can delete the files from AppData\Roaming\SolarWinds\NetworkAtlas\Maps\Orion\localhost\NetObjects\User Graphics but Atlas very helpfully puts them back in there on start up. Don't get me wrong this sync is a great help, I just can't figure out the voodoo to override it. I have the same issue if I want to update just one graphic in a set, the db will overwrite the change. I have already tried yelling at it. no effect.