6 Replies Latest reply on May 10, 2011 10:21 AM by karltbraun

    Discovery results - what to do with changes

    karltbraun

      I'm not clear on how I'm supposed to process the "changed" results from scheduled discoveries.  If I click on one of the "new" interfaces and import it, I get messages saying the node is already in the DB and everything is ignored, and the changed interface remains in the discovery list.  

      What is the normal process for clearing this list out?