3 Replies Latest reply on Nov 18, 2010 10:25 AM by Paul.R

    Changing Network Atlas custom user graphics

    Paul.R

      I've created some custom graphics and successfully applied them to maps.  Now I've decided I don't like the look of a few of them, and when I change the file in my Network Atlas installation, it doesn't seem to have any effect on the maps I've published on the web.  I've even deleted those maps and recreated them, but it only seems to use the old graphics on the web.  The Network Atlas installation, however is using the new graphics.  I assume this is because the changed graphics aren't being reimported into the database to overwrite the old graphics.  How do I make this happen?

      Thanks in advance for your help.