7 Replies Latest reply on Jul 13, 2017 4:02 PM by ekis

    How to delete a volume where the node is reporting on the same named volume but only the new volume is active.

    mrogers

      So I did a re-poll and re-discover on Windows node where a volume was changed. After that I did a "List Resources" and a second "L" volume showed up. The new L volume is reporting correctly as far as size and space used but nothing for the old L volume, and I'm still getting a warning message about disk volume being -2%.

      How do I get rid of the second (or the old) L volume?