3 Replies Latest reply on Feb 25, 2010 1:53 PM by christineb

    Disable [cloned] text from being added

      It's extremely annoying to have to go through the monitors to remove the [cloned] text after you've cloned a device/monitor. Is there anyway to simply disable the [cloned] text from being appended?