6 Replies Latest reply on Dec 30, 2009 1:58 PM by Steven Klassen

    Alert trigger again whenever modification is done

    ahmad82pkn

      HI, i have an issue. i have a disk threshold alert, now when ever i add any new drive in alert, a popup come and ask me you have changed the trigger condition of this alert..do you wish to continue.....

       

      and when i click yes, it throws all previously generated alert as well, that were thrown 2,3 months back.

      so i have bunch of disk threshold alerts that were already generated though not taken care of.

       

      any way i can suppress this?