I recently exported and reimported my configuration to another box. On the import to the new host dashboard where I usually had just "all managed devices, default smartgroups, and orphaned object folders I know have the entire list of hosts at the same level. I had only been able to see all hosts (before the export/import) if I drilled down into all managed devices. Its a little confusing if you do actually click on all managed devices because I would then see two lists (left and right) of all my devices. Am I able to modify or move them out of the root groups area?
Thanks in advance,
Answered my on question... a simple "remove from group" did the trick.