3 Replies Latest reply on Jan 9, 2009 10:29 AM by bshopp



      I created a couple of subnets both manually and using the wizard and then deleted them, the contents was deleted but they stayed in the list and I got the error in the pic.

        • Re: Bug


          If you refresh the page, do the subnets in the list go away?  Did you get the error when you clicked on one of the deleted subnets?

          We have a known issue where the navigation pane does not always refresh/update when you delete a category/supernet/subnet, however, a page refresh should remove them.