0 Replies Latest reply on May 14, 2007 3:47 PM by

    Network-Monitor

      Ver 8 Toolset

      It use to be that when the Network -Monitor.cfg file got to big that you would simply rename it to .OLD and restart the app. This would essentially let you start with a fresh DB file and keep all of the specifics like IP address and Node names.

      Now when I save the the CFG file to .OLD and restart the Network Monitor app it starts but without any of my sites listed.

      Thanks in advance for any ideas.

      PS, no I don't want to manually reenter all 30 sites names and IP's..