I don't believe so but worth logging with support to check. If not then raise a Feature Request
2 of 2 people found this helpful
I believe this is a feature request. If Auto close is configured, it will be applied once ticket has been tagged as resolved by the tech or was confirmed by the client.
5 of 5 people found this helpful
This is not possible. I had the same question. This is a feature request. Auto close can be configured but this will only apply if the ticket was tagged as resolved.