4 Replies Latest reply on Feb 11, 2019 9:56 AM by rschroeder

    Where's the Discard Duplicate Configs checkbox gone?

    robertcbrowning

      I've been looking for the old "download the config regularly, but discard the config if it's the same as last time" checkbox.

      I can't find any reference to it in the admin guide and the only option that looks remotely similar is the Config Archive section of Admin > Settings > NCM Settings > Config Settings, but surely this is only for the Archive folder and not for saving to the the database.

      I've got NCM 7.8 with a bunch of other modules.

      Has the option been removed or just hidden away somewhere else?