1 Reply Latest reply on Dec 14, 2018 9:15 PM by donrobert5

    Change logging settings

    jkahle

      We had taken defaults when we installed the product.  Part of that was that we did not set a "rotate" schedule, or length of history

       

      Now we want to change that to "rotate" weekly and keep 53 weeks.

       

      If I just make these changes in the Domain settings, what happens to the LARGE text file I have?

         Does it get broken up to manageable chunks?

         Or do we start getting chunks and the LARGE file stays as is until it is aged out?