0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 18, 2018 10:16 AM by maalma

    automatically removed in the nightly config back up when we are adding new nodes to monitor

    maalma

      In our Solarwinds NCM, we noticed that our devices are being automatically removed in the nightly config back up when we are adding new nodes to monitor. When this happens, we manually add again all our network devices on the job list nightly config backup as we are not able to receive notifications from Solarwinds for any changes made on our devices daily.