We have recently started using the auto assign features of WHD. this is great, but we have run into a problem. When a ticket is escalated, the tech is removed from the ticket. This makes sense, and it will be a level 2 tech who works on the ticket. However, When the ticket is de-escalated, no tech is assigned. It would seem to make sense that the ticket should go back to the originally assigned tech. Is there anyway to do this?