0 Replies Latest reply on Feb 21, 2018 4:36 PM by chachinga

    Discovery central

    chachinga

      Hi

       

      Everytime I log on as an admin user I am prompted to add another agent to the network for discovery central. Is there some way to stop this? I have a trial VM and the agent is configured correctly.

      thanks