5 Replies Latest reply on Jan 16, 2018 10:27 AM by fluffy midnight

    Deleted Assets Come Back


      I have several assets that have been recycled. I have deleted them from WHD but they keep coming back when discovery runs. I don't understand why if the machines don't exist on my network anymore.


      I have when assets are removed set to no action because we have lots of laptops and don't want them getting removed if they're offline when the sync happens. Is this wrong?