3 Replies Latest reply on Dec 27, 2017 12:11 PM by nickzourdos

    When UDT Advanced Settings won't Unmanage selected nodes, what do you do?


      First off, do you manage routers with UDT? I haven't read that one should, or shouldn't.  But it does't make senses to me to do so.


      Second, when I select a group of Nodes in UDT Advance Setting for Port Management, I show Nodes, filter to UDT Monitored Nodes, Select Nodes to unmanage, and click Unmanage.  Nothing happens.


      Why is that?  How do I get something to happen there?