0 Replies Latest reply on Nov 22, 2017 11:17 AM by regowengo1

    DameWare saved favorite machine

    regowengo1

      When I add a machine to my favorite machines list to work on it, it used to be saved in the list. But now when I close Dameware or reboot my machine, I only get an old list and the new machine that I just worked on is not there.