0 Replies Latest reply on Sep 27, 2017 10:23 AM by hansseuntiens

    Users don't have to accept any more

    hansseuntiens

      On windows x64 - our users don't have to press the accept button any more when taking over the pc. How can I change that they have to accept it? In the past on the windows 32 bit pcs we put permission required on yes in the dwrc.ini but this is not possible any more?

       

      Please advise