2 Replies Latest reply on Jun 16, 2017 11:35 AM by ssb1979

    Best practice for replacing technicians

    ssb1979

      We've had some technicians recently vacate their positions and will have replacements starting in a few days.   Is it best to disable or delete the original technician's account?  If I delete the account will their ticket history be lost?  

       

      Or is it better to just rename the old technician account with the new technician's name to keep the ticket history?  

       

      Thanks!