1 of 1 people found this helpful
Have you set the Status of your Ticket to Resolved (or Closed)? If so, you should only get a ticket telling you the Ticket has been Resolved.
If you go to Setup > Tickets > Status Types and click on any of the Status Types (ie Resolved), you will find all the options. You can remove Resolved from Alerts Enabled (for example).