3 Replies Latest reply on Mar 7, 2017 8:43 AM by p.darila

    question on recommendations and rights

    fitzy141

      So I was setting up a test local account for a group of developers so I could play around with views and rights before allowing them to log in with the AD group -

       

      I  disallowed rights to recommendations

       

      Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 3.37.07 PM.png

       

      clicked save and go back to the test account and log back in and I still can get to recommendations screen and see the recommendations - is that the expected behavior and even let me scheduled one or allow me to use the time picker but when i hit submit it disallowed it Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 3.42.18 PM.png

       

      I would assume the disallow above would not allow them to see the page ?

       

      Fitz